Events Calendar

Results Found: 30 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Apr 7, 2020
The Breakfast Club ... read more
Categories: The Breakfast Club
Wednesday Apr 8, 2020
Monthly Networking Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 9, 2020
PREN, Park Ridge Executive Network ... read more
Categories: PREN Park Ridge Executive Network
Thursday Apr 9, 2020
Grand Opening Ribbon Cutting - F45 Training West Park Ridge ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours, Ribbon Cutting / Grand Opening
Friday Apr 10, 2020
PREN 1 Park Ridge Executive Network ... read more
Categories: PREN Park Ridge Executive Network
Friday Apr 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Young Professionals Networking Group
Thursday Apr 23, 2020
Young Professionals Networking Group ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Young Professionals Networking Group
Friday Apr 24, 2020
Women In Business ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Health and Wellness, Women In Business
Tuesday Apr 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 30, 2020
Inaugural Oakton Community College Multi-Chamber Before Hours Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 30, 2020
Thursday Apr 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PREN Park Ridge Executive Network
Tuesday May 5, 2020
The Breakfast Club ... read more
Categories: The Breakfast Club
Thursday May 7, 2020
Multi Chamber Mega Connect - Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 8, 2020
PREN 1 Park Ridge Executive Network ... read more
Categories: PREN Park Ridge Executive Network
Wednesday May 13, 2020
Monthly Networking Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 14, 2020
PREN, Park Ridge Executive Network ... read more
Categories: PREN Park Ridge Executive Network
Thursday May 14, 2020
Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting / Grand Opening
Friday May 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Young Professionals Networking Group
Saturday May 16, 2020
Harry O'Brien Fun Run ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Health and Wellness
Thursday May 21, 2020
'Let's Be PRENs' Business After Hours ... read more
Monday May 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday May 25, 2020
Memorial Day Parade ... read more
Tuesday May 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 28, 2020
Thursday May 28, 2020
Young Professionals Networking Group ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Young Professionals Networking Group
Friday May 29, 2020
Women In Business ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Health and Wellness, Women In Business
Sunday May 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 2, 2020
The Breakfast Club ... read more
Categories: The Breakfast Club